Brevard County High School Students to Enroll at Florida Tech for Fall 2012 Semester

MELBOURNE, FLA.—As of early April, the following students from Brevard County high schools have announced their intent to begin studies at Florida Institute of Technology in the 2012 fall semester:

Holy Trinity Academy
Cedric Plummer and Anthony Storm

Melbourne High School
Meagan Mitravich, Marina Middleton, Katherine Stewart, Corey Mason and Carl Brunosson

Bayside High School
Brittany Ratcliffe, Michael Loudon, Joshua Merrill and Taylor Corn

Heritage High School
Christopher Diaz and Jaelen Chaney

Palm Bay High School
Cierra Carter

Viera High School
Shaina Lessard, Ryan Bacon and Marilla Andrews

Eau Gallie High School
Kaija Owens, Lacey Nagle, Nella Ciciulla and Stephanie Herpe

West Shore Junior-Senior High School
Rhys Ouwendijk and Benjamin Walker

Satellite High School
Garrett Keith and Dylan Polasko

Space Coast Junior-Senior High School
Leyane Mohammed

Rockledge High School
Haley Perez-Arche and Monica Stillson

Edgewood Junior-Senior High School
Jonathan Dudley

Cocoa High School
Kristina Bentley

Cocoa Beach Junior-Senior High School
Martin Bonilla, Shaun Bonner, Nicole Murray

Astronaut High School
Brayden Thompson and Kylee McKaige

Titusville High School
Craig Boger

Additionally, Merritt Island residents Emily Burch and Matthew Durkin also plan to enroll.



Show More
Back to top button