Brevard County Residents Named to Deans List

MELBOURNE, FLA. — About 130 Brevard County residents have been named to the Deans List at Florida Tech for the spring 2008 semester.

Melbourne residents: Cody Asher, James Branam-Lefkove, Dominic Casale, Alejandro Chavarriaga, Clarissa Cunz, David D’Agostino, Kristina DeBlanc, Brooke
DeRosa, Christopher Dowin, Martin Durkin, Matthew Dyke, Cary Fung, Samuel Golden, Joseph Guccione, Ashley Hall, Michael Hames, Jennifer Helsby, Kevin
Hernacki, Anna Hoang, David Huddle, Jared Huffman, Stephen Jones, David King, Alison Koenig, Rong Li, Jason Liu, Amanda Lovejoy, Jeffrey Mawn, Kelsey
McGinnis, Kyle Melancon, Angela Mulligan, Samantha Nelson, Jeffrey Null, Jennifer Paraway, James Pash, Carolina Penteado, Jessica Phillips, Tyler Robbins,
Cameron Roberts, Kyan Robinson, Brandon Schmitt, Ilya Simonov, Ana Sosa Goth, Catherine Thiele, Abuawad, Alexandra Vovopyanova and Meagan Wise.
Palm Bay residents: Kyan Ali, Amanda Anderson, Jeremy Bailey, James Boyle, Heather Brittingham, Nicholas Brown, Antonio Castillo, Eric Casto, Kevin Clark,
Brandon Cody, Jessica Cortes, Matthew Danilla, Stephanie D’Aquila, Paul Deffenbaugh, Erika Diogene, Joanna Dip, Samantha Distler, Christopher Fischer,
Lindsay Graham, Jason Graveley, Kelly Hoolihan, Carolyn Horst, Andreas Iwanowski, Patrick LeBlanc, Thomas Leonard, Bruce Monteleone, Thanhhoang
Nguyen, Rafael Pena, Kayla Penders, William Price, Mary Renfro, Susie Switzer, Katrina-Mae Teano, Nick Thiessen and Sean Walden.

West Melbourne residents: Bradley Bocko, Robert Cooper, Christopher Faust, Anthony Harness, Joshua Lee, Sultan Nasser, Erick Ravelo and Aaron Zampaglione.

Rockledge residents: Timothy Arbeiter, Scott Baldwin, Justin Beyer, Amy Fenwick, Stephen Ferrara, Nathan Gray, Chad McConnell and Ethan Tyson.

Merritt Island residents: Cara Bortz, Bryan Hall, Ashley Hill and Ross Santora.

Melbourne Beach residents: Andrew Bankert, Jennifer Cisowski, Thomas Dussan and Aaron Rotenberg.

Indialantic residents: Kathryn Broderick, John Dormoy, John Fisher, Katherine Fisher, William LaCorte, Gregory Mattick and Daniel Schlegel.

Cocoa Beach residents: Vallen Bee, Ryan Boleman and Andrea Hughes.

Satellite Beach residents: Teresa Brantley and Alexandra Wienckoski.

Titusville residents: Matthew Belew, Lindsay Foster and Katherine Gonzalez.

Viera residents: Christopher Lacey and Edward Schwieterman.

Also, Michael McBride, Cocoa; Nicholas Michaels, Cape Canaveral; Michael Rywalt, Indian Harbour Beach; and Jeffrey Fuller, Malabar.

To be included on the Dean’s List, a student must complete 12 or more graded credits in a semester with a semester grade point average (GPA) of at least

Florida Institute of Technology was founded in 1958 to train professionals working in the space program at what is now Kennedy Space Center. It is the only
independent, technological university in the Southeast. Florida Tech was named A Barron’s Guide “Best Buy” in College Education, is listed among America’s
best colleges in U.S. News & World Report and was named one of the top 14 engineering institutions in the Fiske Guide to Colleges.

Show More
Back to top button