Delta Mu Delta Officers

College of Business accounting major Priscilla Arteaga has been elected president of Epsilon Eta chapter of Delta Mu Delta, the national honor society for
business administration students. The other officers and their majors are Rachel Hartos, vice president, business administration; Mfon Boyce, secretary,
information systems; and Charise Parker, treasurer, business and environmental studies. A Delta Mu Delta meeting is scheduled for February 10 at 5 p.m. in
the Evans Library multimedia room. The agenda includes a vote on changes to the by-laws and discussion of planned events for the semester. For more
information about Delta Mu Delta call 321-674-7327 or email

Show More
Back to top button