More Than 100 Brevard Students Named to Deans List at Florida Tech

MELBOURNE, FLA.– More than 100 students from all over the county were named to Florida Tech’s Dean’s List for their
Spring 2007 semester grades. To be included on the Dean’s List, a student must complete 12 or more graded credits in a semester with a semester grade point
average (GPA) of at least 3.4.                 Melbourne residents were Kelsey
McGinnis, Samantha Sarge, Dustin Smith, Tyler Robbins, Anna Sargsyan, Steven Lindstrom, Clarissa Cunz, Anthony Harness, Mohammed Alzahrani, Tamas Tabori,
Allyssa Stanley, Mark Reynolds, Christian Vezjak Abuawad, Rebecca Didio, Kristina Harrell, Christian Smith, Christine Muns, Steven Condotta, Matthew Simon,
Jessica House, Mutsa Kambarami, Rong Li, James Branam-Lefkove, Eric Gay, Jennifer Hemphill, Robyn Roverelli, Valerie Bastien, Melissa Krell, Heather
Sommers, Nicholas Abruzzini, Jared Huffman, Nicolas Leroux Ollila, Lisa Schwartz, Daniel Denmark, Alicia Harrison, Brandon Schmitt and Jennifer Helsby.
                From Palm Bay were Susie Switzer, Erika Diogene, Lisa Young,
Rolando Herrera, Kelly Hoolihan, Paul Deffenbaugh, Lindsay Graham, Bradley Bocko, Edward Abma, Viktorja Bredelyte, Dominic Lombardi, Eric Casto, Samantha
Silva, Elizabeth Diaz, Erin Gullickson, Pattarapong Rojanasthien, Carolyn Salois, Jeremy Gillow, Cameron Hebert, William Harwood, Errol Hinkamp, Eric
Burden, Thanhhoang Nguyen, Shaun Alf, Patrick LeBlanc and Heather Novak.
                Merritt Island residents were Ashley Hill, Dylan Henderson and
Stephen Dishong; West Melbourne residents were Robert Cooper and Parisa Rassoul; Indialantic residents were Gregory Mattick, Halley Pollio, John Fisher,
John Dormoy and Tanja Cebic; Satellite Beach residents were Mark Saunders, Rebecca Werner, Kimberly Rosier and Walter Schnaderbeck; Rockledge residents
were Liliana Lloreda and Amy Fenwick; and residents of Melbourne Beach were Jennifer Cisowski, Danielle Eason and Barbra Fitzsimmons.
                Also making the Dean’s List were Vallen Bee of Cocoa Beach;
Maureen Sossa and Jeffrey Megivern of Cocoa; Morgan Tweedie of Indian Harbour Beach; and Matthew Belew and Lindsay Foster of Titusville.
                Florida Institute of Technology was founded in 1958 to train
professionals working in the space program at what is now Kennedy Space Center. It is the only independent, technological university in the Southeast.
Florida Tech was named A Barron’s Best Buy in College Education, is listed among America’s best colleges in U.S. News & World Report
and was named one of the nation’s top 14 engineering institutions in the Fiske Guide to Colleges

Show More
Back to top button