Outstanding Students

The School of Management has selected eight outstanding students for 2004 who will be recognized during the annual Honors Convocation April 15 in the
Gleason Performing Arts Center. These students are seniors Shannon Chiusano, Sabrina Moravecky, Sanchez Brooks and Joshua Norcross; juniors Priscilla
Arteaga and James Sparks; and sophomores Rachel Marie Hartos and Komlavi Dzotsi. The outstanding student awards are based on scholastic achievement, campus
activities and offices held, athletics and ROTC, involvement in research projects, performance in competitions, off-campus volunteer activities and
memberships in national honor societies. These awards recognize well-rounded, active students who are also good scholars, rather than just the best

Show More
Back to top button